Contact

Micah Desforges

President

T. (514) 831-7241

E. micah.desforges@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin

Communication // marketing project manager

T. (514) 909-5987

E. nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Alexandra Boily

Account manager

T. (514) 824-3995

E. alexandra@tribuexperientiel.com

Véronique Lavoie

Communications and Media Relations Advisor

T. (514) 554-2161

E. veronique@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel

Communication assisstant

T. (514) 705-5618

E. amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

Jade Chrétien

Communication assisstant

T. (438) 393-3399

E. jade@tribuexperientiel.com

Pierre-Luc Renaud

Project manager

T. 514 497-5042

E. pl@tribuexperientiel.com

Lise Thomas

Accountant technician

T. (514) 891-2528

E. lise@tribuexperientiel.com

Philippe C. Gariépy

Conceptor / Art Director / Motion and Graphic Designer

T. (514) 679-7672

E. phil@ros-b.com

David Dubé

Video content producer

T. (514) 843-6333

E. david@tribuexperientiel.com