Contact

Micah Desforges

President

T. 514 831-7241

E. micah.desforges@tribuexperientiel.com

Eric Mercier

Production director

T. 514 946-1559

E. eric@tribuexperientiel.com

Alexandra Boily

Account manager

T. 514 824-3995

E. alexandra@tribuexperientiel.com

Valérie Barrette

Account manager

T. 514 224-3387

E. valerie@tribuexperientiel.com

Pascale Beauregard

Projects manager

T. 514 571-5882

E. pascale@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin

Communication, image and brand manager

T. 514 909-5987

E. nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel

Production coordonator

T. 514 705-5618

E. amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

David Dallaire

Project manager

T. 581-996-3752

E. david.dallaire@tribuexperientiel.com

Lise Thomas

Accountant technician

T. 514 891-2528

E. lise@tribuexperientiel.com

Alex Landry

Marketing coordonator

T. 514 882-7765

E. alex@tribuexperientiel.com