Contact

Micah Desforges

President

T. 514 831-7241

E. micah.desforges@tribuexperientiel.com

Alexandra Boily

Account manager

T. 514 824-3995

E. alexandra@tribuexperientiel.com

Joel Hébert-Bourgouin

Production director

T. 514 805-0398

E. joel@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin

Communication, image and brand manager

T. 514 909-5987

E. nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Valérie Barrette

Account manager

T. 514-224-3387

E. valerie@tribuexperientiel.com

Pascale Beauregard

Projects manager

T. 514 571-5882

E. pascale@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel

Production coordonator

T. 514 705-5618

E. amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

Lise Thomas

Accountant technician

T. 514 891-2528

E. lise@tribuexperientiel.com

Philippe C. Gariépy

Conceptor / Art Director / Motion and Graphic Designer

T. 514 679-7672

E. phil@ros-b.com

Véronique Lavoie

Communications and media relations advisor

T. 514 554-2161

E. veronique@tribuexperientiel.com

David Dubé

VR content producer

T. 514 843-6333

E. david@tribuexperientiel.com