Contact

Micah Desforges

CEO

T. 514 831-7241

E. micah.desforges@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin

Communication, image and brand manager

T. 514 909-5987

E. nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolas Synnott

Senior Account Manager

T. 819 342-7771

E. nicolas@tribuexperientiel.com

Valérie Barrette

Account Manager

T. 514 224-3387

E. valerie@tribuexperientiel.com

Pascale Beauregard

Senior Project Manager

T. 514 571-5882

E. pascale@tribuexperientiel.com

David Dallaire

Project Manager

T. 581-996-3752

E. david.dallaire@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel

Production Coordonator

T. 514 705-5618

E. amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

Jérémie Perreault

Comm, Marketing Coordonator

T. 514 812-8655

E. jeremie@tribuexperientiel.com

Lise Thomas

Accounting

T. 514 891-2528

E. lise@tribuexperientiel.com

Romane Tussau

Production Assistant

T. 438 387-8439

E. romane.tusseau@tribuexperientiel.com

Émilie Madore

Project Coordonator

T. 450 272-5014

E. emilie.madore@tribuexperientiel.com