Contact

Micah Desforges

CEO

T. 514 831-7241

E. micah.desforges@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin

Account manager

T. 514 909-5987

E. nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolas Synnott

Business Development Director

T. 819 342-7771

E. nicolas@tribuexperientiel.com

Maude Lemay

Sponsorship Director

T. 438-520-3677

E. m.lemay@tribuexperientiel.com

Pascale Beauregard

Senior Project Manager

T. 514 571-5882

E. pascale@tribuexperientiel.com

David Dallaire

Project Manager

T. 581-996-3752

E. david.dallaire@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel

Production Coordonator

T. 514 705-5618

E. amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

CÉCILIA GARBARINO

Communication & marketing project manager

T. 514 775 6833

E. cecilia@tribuexperientiel.com

Lise Thomas

Accounting

T. 514 891-2528

E. lise@tribuexperientiel.com