Contact

Micah Desforges

President

T. 514 831-7241

E. micah.desforges@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin

Communication, image and brand manager

T. 514 909-5987

E. nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolas Synnott

Senior account manager

T. 819 342-7771

E. nicolas@tribuexperientiel.com

Valérie Barrette

Account manager

T. 514 224-3387

E. valerie@tribuexperientiel.com

Pascale Beauregard

Project manager

T. 514 571-5882

E. pascale@tribuexperientiel.com

David Dallaire

Project manager

T. 581-996-3752

E. david.dallaire@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel

Production coordonator

T. 514 705-5618

E. amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

Lise Thomas

Accountant technician

T. 514 891-2528

E. lise@tribuexperientiel.com

Alex Landry

Marketing coordonator

T. 514 882-7765

E. alex@tribuexperientiel.com

Émilie Madore

Project coordonator

T. 450 272-5014

E. emilie.madore@tribuexperientiel.com