Contact

Micah Desforges

President

T. 514 831-7241

E. micah.desforges@tribuexperientiel.com

Alexandra Boily

Account manager

T. 514 824-3995

E. alexandra@tribuexperientiel.com

Joel Hébert-Bourgouin

Production director

T. 514 805-0398

E. joel@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin

Communication // marketing project manager

T. 514 909-5987

E. nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel

Production assisstant

T. 514 705-5618

E. amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

Jade Chrétien

Communication assisstant

T. 438 393-3399

E. jade@tribuexperientiel.com

Véronique Lavoie

Communications and Media Relations Advisor

T. 514 554-2161

E. veronique@tribuexperientiel.com

Lise Thomas

Accountant technician

T. 514 891-2528

E. lise@tribuexperientiel.com

Pierre-Luc Renaud

Project manager

T. 514 497-5042

E. pl@tribuexperientiel.com

Véronique Poliquin

Graphic Designer

T. 514 602-4862

E. veropoliquin@gmail.com

Philippe C. Gariépy

Conceptor / Art Director / Motion and Graphic Designer

T. 514 679-7672

E. phil@ros-b.com

David Dubé

Video content producer

T. 514 843-6333

E. david@tribuexperientiel.com