Contact

Micah Desforges

President

T. 514 831-7241

E. micah.desforges@tribuexperientiel.com

Alexandra Boily

Account manager - major

T. 514 824-3995

E. alexandra@tribuexperientiel.com

Joel Hébert-Bourgouin

Production director

T. 514 805-0398

E. joel@tribuexperientiel.com

Nicolanne Sabourin

Communication // marketing project manager

T. 514 909-5987

E. nicolanne@tribuexperientiel.com

Valérie Barrette

Account manager - local

T. 514-224-3387

E. valerie@tribuexperientiel.com

Amélie Martel

Production coordonator

T. 514 705-5618

E. amelie@tribuexperientiel.com

Véronique Poliquin

Graphic Designer and Media Relations Advisor

T. 514 602-4862

E. veropoliquin@gmail.com

Marie Vallieres

Communications assistant

T. 514 688-8920

E. marie@tribuexperientiel.com

Elyane Mackenzie

Communications assistant

T. 450 775-9879

E. elyane@tribuexperientiel.com

Lise Thomas

Accountant technician

T. 514 891-2528

E. lise@tribuexperientiel.com

Marie Desjardins

Production assistant

T. 514 913-1788

E. marie.desjardins@tribuexperientiel.com

Pierre-Luc Renaud

Project manager

T. 514 497-5042

E. pl@tribuexperientiel.com

Philippe C. Gariépy

Conceptor / Art Director / Motion and Graphic Designer

T. 514 679-7672

E. phil@ros-b.com

Véronique Lavoie

Communications and Media Relations Advisor

T. 514 554-2161

E. veronique

David Dubé

Video content producer

T. 514 843-6333

E. david@tribuexperientiel.com