Rogers activation at Barbegazi

For the second edition of BARBEGAZIRogers mandated us to create a unique experience for festivalgoers.

Experience
Participants were invited to climb onto a snowmobile, either alone or with friends or family, and be photographed making the leap into the Rogers LTE network with the Olympic Stadium Tower in the backdrop. The resulting photo could then be shared on social networks. A charging station was also available, courtesy of Rogers, to allow festivalgoers to recharge their phone for free.

Benefits
Rogers customers could cut to the front of the line and access this exclusive festival activity without waiting. In addition to the souvenir photo, each participant also received a $50 discount coupon that could be applied towards the purchase + activation of a Samsung smartphone.

Ambassadors
Five reps were deployed throughout the site in order to hand out various promotional items and invite festivalgoers to come and make the leap into the Rogers LTE network, thus creating a friendly and positive contact with the brand.

Activation Rogers à Barbegazi

Mandat
Pour la deuxième édition du festival BARBEGAZI,  Rogers nous a mandaté de faire vivre une expérience unique aux festivaliers.

L’expérience
Chaque festivalier était invité à monter seul ou en groupe sur une motoneige et faire le grand saut avec la LTE de Rogers sur fond de scène du Stade olympique. Une expérience photo unique à partager en famille et sur les réseaux sociaux. La station de recharge Rogers était aussi installée afin de permettre à tous de recharger son téléphone gratuitement.

Avantages
Les clients Rogers pouvaient couper la file d’attente pour avoir accès plus rapidement à l’activation. Chaque participant repartait avec leur photo souvenir et un coupon rabais de 50$ à l’achat + la mise en ligne d’un téléphone Samsung.

Ambassadeurs
Cinq agents étaient déployés sur le terrain pour donner différent items promotionnels à la foule et inviter les gens à venir faire le grand saut LTE avec Rogers. Un contact humain et amical avec la marque.