Rogers experience at Jackalope

During the second edition of JACKALOPE, we provided an turnkey solution to Rogers and manage the sponsorship activation! The objective was to create an experience that would amplify the adrenaline of the fans and connect them to the brand! We designed this two-story booth 360 degree!

Experience
At the first floor, we reused the existing infrastructure Rogers had to do the LTE speed challenge (stationary bike race) and give festival-goers a chance to win one of the three Samsung Galaxy S4. People could also follow all the action of the festival on Samsung screens that broadcast the event live, amplified by Rogers.

On the second floor, the Rogers customers could enjoy the VIP terrace with the best view of the site and a candy bar! It was the ideal location to enjoy the festival as a whole and take some pictures!

Activation Rogers à Jackalope

Mandat
Lors de la 2e édition du festival JACKALOPE, nous avons assuré l’activation terrain de Rogers!L’objectif était de créer une expérience de marque amplificatrice d’émotions, pour rapprocher les festivaliers de l’action et de la marque! Nous avons donc conçu un kiosque 360 à deux étages!

L’expérience
Au premier étage, nous avons réutilisé des infrastructures existantes de Rogers pour faire vivre aux festivaliers le DÉFI vitesse LTE et leur donner la chance de gagner un des trois téléphone Samsung Galaxy S4. Les gens pouvaient aussi suivrent toute l’action du festival grâce aux écrans Samsung qui diffusaient l’évènement en direct, amplifié par Rogers.

Au deuxième étage, la terrasse clients VIP Rogers avec la meilleur vue sur le site et un bar à bonbons! C’était l’emplacement idéale pour apprécier le festival dans son ensemble et prendre quelques photos!